Junior Secondary History e-Reading Award Scheme 2021

Date: 21/09/2021

Congratulations to our students who had outstanding performance in the Junior Secondary History e-Reading Award Scheme 2021. He Wing Yi, Chow Ki Lok and Feng Wen were awarded the Certificate of Merit for their excellent work. Also, Feng Wen, Zhu Kin Wo, Cheung Chin Wai Wyatt and Cheng Yui Ching were awarded the Creativity Award for their creative work. Our students were also invited to share their learning experience and their work at Loke Yew Hall, HKU, where the Secretary for Education, Mr Kevin Yeung, presented the certificates. 

This year, with over 13,500 students from 143 secondary schools participating, a total of 67 students were awarded the "Certificate of Merit"; while only 10 student teams, with a total number of 28 students, were awarded the "Certificate of Creativity". We are pleased to see our students’ remarkable achievements. It is hoped that we can keep striving for excellence.